Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2017
 

They was able to help us get into a fabulous 2016 Hyundai santa fe and the customer service was great.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I'm so happy I took the 2 hour drive to buy my vehicle, I was assured from the start that what I needed would be met, and it was. Literally during my quick processing meeting I went to the restroom and came back and when I sat down the car in the lobby behind me was gone and sold! This dealership is definitely doing exactly what their buyers expect and covering every angle. They took the time to see exactly what I needed in my daily life. Miracles do come true with this company. I am definitely a lifer.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2017
 

Samantha Purdue gets 5Stars from me. She was very helpful & informative � BRAVO MISS PURDUE ���

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2017
 

Efficient and thorough. Just got a brake inspection and oil change. Seemed fair and honest.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2017
 

Thank you so much Shane, Mark, and Corey for helping me get my Dream Car... A beautiful White GENESIS!!! Ours was the very first car sold at the new Avon location... Woo Hoo!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2017
 

Saw the car at the front of the lot that I had been searching for for almost a year. I was helped by two men, Shane and mark. They gave outstanding service, weren't pushy or intimidating. Helped me in every way possible, and knew how to have a good time and joke around with their customers. I went home with the car, a smile on my face.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2017
 

Samantha couldn't have made it easier for me while I was there. Knew all the small details I was asking for and her enthusiasm made looking for a new car actually fun! Definently will be returning thanks to her amazing service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review